Unblocking yourself made easy
Today am going to teach you how you can unblock yourself on WhatsApp when your friends or family block you..
WhatsApp is messaging app used for communicating with friends and family all over the world. .
Are you blocked on WhatsApp by your friends, family girlfriend or anyone it may be and you wished you unblock yourself to be able to send message or make calls to them? If yes then this post is for you
Before you use this method am about to share make sure u cross check if the person really block you or if it’s just it’s settings that’s deceiving you
How to check if someone blocks you on WhatsApp
First you will check if you are able to see see the persons profile photo. If you are able to see it then it means you are not blocked by the person and if you are not able to see it that doesn’t really mean you have been blocked cause the person might have removed his or her profile pic
Then check if you are able to see his or her online status and last seen. If you are able to see his last seen and online status then it means you are not blocked. But if you are not able to see it there is a chance that you may have been blocked by the persons. That doosent really give an assurance that you have been blocked by the person cause there is every possibility that he has hide his last seen and online status so don’t panic yet
Then send him or her a message. If the message show sent without showing delivered then maybe you have been blocked by the person. Anyway if the person’s data is off then it wont show delivered So theres a probability that you haven’t been blocked.
If you try all those above methods and non work then it seems you have been blocked by the person. So all you have to do is follow the quick guard below to be able to unblock yourself
How to unblock yourself on WhatsApp
Before you use this method make sure you back up your chat first So you won’t loose any message
- The first step now is to delete the persons phone number from your phone
- Then back up your chat
- After you have back up your chat click on the 3 dots on the top right corner of your WhatsApp and click on setings
- Then click on account
- Then click on delete my account
- After you delete your account then clear your WhatsApp data and reinstall WhatsApp again and restore your chat
That’s all when you add the persons number to your WhatsApp you will see that you have been unblocked
Thanks don’t forget to share with friends and family and let us know what you feel about this post in the comment section